What happens when you clean up your website…?

…you find some old book reviews that could probably benefit from seeing some daylight. That’s right, I’ve given my website a good spring clean and a makeover (after 3 years!), moving my book reviews and some articles to this blog in the process. This means that all my subscribers are about to be bombarded with old book reviews as I post each one here over the course of this afternoon. I promise to leave you all alone for a while to scroll through it all, and if nothing else, you might rediscover some good oldies. Happy reading people.

Leave a Reply

